#2 EngLes| Mengungkapkan kegembiraan

I am really exicited about my new rent house.

I cherish that time that i live in Bandung. I cherish that time that i spend with my family and my friend.

Experience: Incredible, unbelievable, fantastic, amazing, awesome, great.

I can’t believe how much fun I had on the ride.

I hardly believe how much fun my trip

Wow, the beach is amazing.

The snacks are superb. Really crisp and tasty.

Perasaan : happy, excited, delighted

She is really excited for her brother.

Congratulations on your graduation.

I congratulate you on your graduation.

Well, to tell you the truth, I didnt like it that much.

Welk, i dont think i agree with you on this.

Leave a Reply

