Seri Belajar: What do you do?

I am a student at the environmental engineering department. Sometimes, I go to campus at 7 AM. Since I am in the final year, I go to campus at 11 AM. I take the public transport to campus although it is near from my rent room. I don’t get any salary because studying is not a job. But sometimes for special case, it can be a job.

My father is a worker. He works at a government company. My father gets a good salary so he can give his children enough money every month. My mother is a housewife. She cook meals every day. She makes box meals for her children every morning. My mother has graduated from tahsin class since a long time ago. So in this year, she wanna apply her knowledge by being a tahsin teacher. My parents like their job.

Leave a Reply

